The Lewis Award for Excellence in Teaching is pleased to announce the finalists for the 21/22 school year. These three finalists were chosen from 19 candidates nominated by schools across the Diocese of Raleigh. The winner for this year will be announced in March.

  • Carrie Talton, St. Mary School, Goldsboro
  • Kelley Champion, Blessed Sacrament, Burlington
  • Alan Johnson, Our Lady of Lourdes, Raleigh