3 Finalists Observed by Lewis Committee

The three accomplished teachers chosen as finalists for this year have now been observed by the Lewis Committee.  They are:  Renee Mary Eltz from St. Mary School in Goldsboro, Barbara Dobner from the Franciscan School, and Kimberly Ann Wheeler at Cathedral School.

This year’s winner will be announced next month.