Award Finalists Announced

The Lewis Award for Excellence in Teaching is pleased to announce the finalists for the 21/22 school year. These three finalists were chosen from 19 candidates nominated by schools across the Diocese of Raleigh. The winner for this year will be announced in March.

Carrie Talton St. Mary School, Goldsboro

Alan Johnson

Alan Johnston Our Lady of Lourdes, Raleigh

Kelley Champion

Kelley Champion Blessed Sacrament, Burlington