Congratulations to Ms. Isenbarger!

Ms. Tina Isenbarger of St. Ann Catholic School in Fayetteville is this year’s recipient of The Lewis Award. The pictures show her receiving the news and calling her parents. Read the full announcement here.

[slideshow_deploy id=’1750′]

One thought on “Congratulations to Ms. Isenbarger!

  1. Pingback: Announcement for The Lewis Award for Excellence in Teaching - The Lewis AwardThe Lewis Award

Comments are closed.